Commitment Committee

Chairperson: Sean Simcox

Oversees all church financial matters; researches, submits for approval, and oversees the budget; ensures regular financial reporting to Session and congregation; assists and oversees the Church Treasurer (e.g. helps set spending priorities), any separate fund treasurers, and the Financial Secretary; provides for stewardship education and campaign; plans and oversees (through a sub-committee) all church fund-raising efforts; works with the Service Committee to ensure adequate insurance coverage.

Other Committee Members:  Jacque Herman, Dave Bernard, Christian Ickes, Jane Fink, Mary Reighard

Fund-raising Sub-committee:  Mary Reighard, Laura Winkelman